How to change your products
In the Subscription page in the Organisation settings, you products, current usage, and support plan are shown. At any time, you can change the Products you want to be available in your subscription.
Enabling and disabling Products are applied directly to your environment. A disabled Product will still be charged for the period it was active or the units it consumed during the billing period before it was turned off.
How to change your products
- Click on the Organisation name or your initials in the top right corner.
- Click on Settings.
- Navigate to the Organisation section and click on Subscription below.
- In the Products card, select the Manage button.
- Change the Products you would like to change in your subscription.
- You can see the price per unit or frequency of your selected Products in the selection screen and the summary page.
- When changes have been made, the checkbox for accepting the terms and conditions needs to be selected before the changes can be saved with the Confirm order button.
After a change in your plan has been made, the new order summary will be sent to all users which have access to the billing page in the application.
This documentation, including images, videos and text, is accurate as of Version 7.17 of Pascal.
We strive to keep our documentation up to date with each release to ensure it remains a reliable resource for our users. However, given the dynamic nature of our software development, there might be instances where changes introduced in subsequent versions are not immediately reflected in this documentation. We encourage users to refer to the latest release notes and to use the feedback mechanism for any discrepancies or requests for clarification.